I15 Staff

Christine Beavers


Principal Beamline Scientist, I15 & I15-1


Email: Christine.Beavers@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 394038
Diffraction Earth Science Chemistry Materials

Annette Kleppe


Senior Beamline Scientist I15
Annette Kleppe is a Beamline Scientist on the Extreme Conditions beamline. Annette joined Diamond in October 2006 from the Department of Earth S...

Email: annette.kleppe@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778672
Diffraction Spectroscopy Earth Science Chemistry Materials Physics X-ray Diffraction X-ray Powder Diffraction

Dominik Daisenberger


Beamline Senior Support Scientist for I15
Dominik Daisenberger is Senior Support Scientist on I15.

Email: dominik.daisenberger@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778585

Simone Anzellini


Beamline Scientist I15
Simone Anzellini is a Beamline Scientist on I15. Simone joined Diamond

as Postdoctoral Research Associate in 2014 after completing his PhD in Ph...

Email: simone.anzellini@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 777669

Volodymyr Khotkevych


PDRA for I15
Khotkevych Volodymyr is Post-doctoral Research Associate on I15.

Email: Volodymyr.Khotkevych@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778220

Lawrence Gammond


Lawrence Gammond is a PhD at I15.

Email: lawrence.gammond@diamond.ac.uk

Heribert Wilhelm


Heribert Wilhelm was previously Principal Beamline Scientist for I15 and I15-1.

Email: Heribert. Wilhelm@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778581
Physics X-ray Diffraction