I04-1 Staff

Frank von Delft


Frank is the Principal Beamline Scientist responsible for MX beamline I04-1, and jointly also Principal Investigator of the Protein Crystallography group in the SGC at Oxford University.  (...

Email: frank.von-delft@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778997

Jose Brandao-Neto


Jose Brandao is the Senior Beamline Scientist with I04-1, responsible for its original design, construction and initial operations. He was in the Protein Structure Group at Astex Pharmaceuticals in...

Email: jose.brandao-neto@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778506

Petra Lukacik


Petra is a Post Doctoral Research Associate working jointly for Dr Martin Walsh and I04-1. She completed her degree in Biochemistry and later her DPhil in Protein Crystallography at the University ...

Email: petra.lukacik@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778781

Louise Dunnett


Louise joined i04-1 in November 2018, after completing her PhD in the Prischi Group at Essex University. Currently Louise is working on ways to increase the throughput of samples on i04-1 and is al...

Email: louise.dunnett@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: (01235) 77 8263

Alice Douangamath


Alice is the Senior Beamline Scientist responsible for the XChem facility and its academic user program.

Email: alice.douangamath@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778922