Peijun Zhang

profilephoto

Peijun is the Director of the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).

Email: peijun.zhang@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8878
Biology Technique development Structural biology Infectious disease Imaging In situ Macromolecular Crystallography SAXS: Small Angle X-ray Scattering Tomography X-ray Diffraction

Alistair Siebert

profilephoto

Alistair is a Senior EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined Diamond in June 2016 from the Division of Structural Biology at the University of Oxford.

Email: alistair.siebert@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8356

Daniel Clare

profilephoto

Dan is a Senior EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).

Email: daniel.clare@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 7501

Corey Hecksel

profilephoto

Corey is an EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined in May 2016 from the Baylor College of Medicine.

Email: corey.hecksel@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8196

Ala’ Al-Afeef

profilephoto

Ala’ Al-Afeef is a Data Analysis Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined in November 2016 from the University of Glasgow.

Email: ala.al-afeef@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8966
Imaging Microscopy Biology Technique development Structural biology Information and Communication Technology Materials Mathematics

Yuriy Chaban

profilephoto

Yuriy Chaban is an EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined in March 2017 from the Imperial College London

Email: yuriy.chaban@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1235 77 8207

Kyle Dent

profilephoto

Kyle Dent is an EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).

Email: kyle.dent@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1235 77 8931

Jason van Rooyen

profilephoto

Jason van Rooyen is an EM Scientist with Diamond industry group.

Imaging Microscopy