Peijun Zhang

profilephoto

Peijun is the Director of the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).

Email: peijun.zhang@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8878
Biology Technique development Structural biology Infectious disease Imaging In situ Macromolecular Crystallography X-ray Diffraction

Alistair Siebert

profilephoto

Alistair is a Senior EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined Diamond in June 2016 from the Division of Structural Biology at the University of Oxford.

Email: alistair.siebert@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8356

Daniel Clare

profilephoto

Dan is a Senior EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).

Email: daniel.clare@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 7501

Corey Hecksel

profilephoto

Corey is an EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined in May 2016 from the Baylor College of Medicine.

Email: corey.hecksel@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8196

Jason van Rooyen

profilephoto

Jason van Rooyen is an EM Scientist with Diamond industry group.

Imaging Microscopy

Kyle Dent

profilephoto

Kyle Dent is an EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).

Email: kyle.dent@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1235 77 8931

Yuriy Chaban

profilephoto

Yuriy Chaban is an EM Scientist for the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined in March 2017 from the Imperial College London

Email: yuriy.chaban@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1235 77 8207

Zhengyi Yang

profilephoto

Zhengyi is a PDRA at the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC). He joined eBIC in November 2017 from St. Andrews University.

Email: zhengyi.yang@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8648

James Gilchrist

profilephoto

James is an Electron microscope scientist at the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).  James joined the team in October 2017.

Email: james.gilchrist@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8508

Katie Cunnea

profilephoto

Katie is the Electron Bio-Imaging Centre's (eBIC's) Senior centre coordinator.

Email: katie.cunnea@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8234

Andrew Howe

Andy is an Electron microscope scientist at the electron Bio-Imaging Centre (eBIC).  He joined the team in February 2018.

Email: andrew.howe@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8528