Staff

Christoph Rau

profilephoto

Christoph Rau is the Principal Beamline Scientist for I13.

Email: christoph.rau@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778796

Andrew Bodey

profilephoto

Andrew Bodey is a Senior Support Scientist (Data Analysis) for I13 and the Diamond-Manchester Collaboration.


Shashidhara Marathe

profilephoto

Shashidhara Marathe is a Senior Support Scientist for I13 and the Diamond-Manchester Collaboration.

Email: shashidhara.marathe@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778663

Silvia Cipiccia

profilephoto

Silvia Cipiccia is a Beamline Scientist for I13. Silvia joined Diamond in November 2015 from the University of Strathclyde (Scotland).

Email: silvia.cipiccia@diamond.ac.uk

Xiaowen Shi

profilephoto

Xiaowen Shi is a Support Scientist for I13.

Email: xiaowen.shi@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567509

Malte Storm

profilephoto

Malte Storm is a Beamline Scientist for I13 and the Diamond Manchester Collaboration.

Email: malte.storm@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778297

Marie-Christine Zdora

profilephoto

Marie-Christine Zdora is a PhD student on beamline I13.  Marie-Christine joined Diamond in June 2015 after studying at Technische Universität München.

Email: marie-christine.zdora@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567556

Darren Batey

profilephoto

Darren Batey is a Beamline Scientist for I13.

Email: darren.batey@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778128