Staff

Sofia Diaz-Moreno

profilephoto

Sofia Diaz-Moreno is the Science Group Leader of the Spectroscopy Village.

Email: sofia.diaz-moreno@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778158

Fred Mosselmans

profilephoto

Fred Mosselmans is the Principal Beamline Scientist responsible for I20.

Email: fred.mosselmans@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778568

Monica Amboage

profilephoto

Monica Amboage is Beamline Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: monica.amboage@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778515

Shu Hayama

profilephoto

Shusaku Hayama is Beamline Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: shusaku.hayama@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778625

Iuliia Mikulska

Iuliia Mikulska is a post doctoral research associate on the I20 Versatile X-ray Spectroscopy beamline

Email: Iuliia.Mikulska@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778503
Technique development Physics Chemistry Earth Science Materials Diffraction Spectroscopy EXAFS: Extended X-ray Absorption Fine Structure X-ray Diffraction XAS: X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy XES: X-ray Emission Spectroscopy X-ray Powder Diffraction

Luke Keenan

Luke Keenan is a Support Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: luke.keenan@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567536