Heribert Wilhelm


Heribert Wilhelm is Principal Beamline Scientist for I15 and I15-1.

Email: Heribert. Wilhelm@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778581
Physics X-ray Diffraction

Philip Chater


Philip Chater is a Beamline Scientist on the XPDF beamline, I15-1. Phil joined Diamond in August 2013 after working at the University of Birmingham and University of Liverpool.

Email: philip.chater@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778677
Physics Chemistry Energy Materials X-ray Diffraction PDF: Pair Distribution Function Diffraction Scattering

Dean Keeble


Senior Support Scientist on I15-1
Dean Keeble is a Senior Support Scientist on I15-1. 

Email: dean.keeble@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778391

Alistair Overy

profilephoto Alistair Overy is a PhD student on the XPDF beamline, I15-1 investigating correlated disorder in functional materials. Email: alistair.overy@diamond.ac.uk

Matt Chambers

profilephoto Matt Chambers is a PhD at I15-1 Investigating the structure of oxide ion conductors for electrolytes in solid oxide fuel cells. Email: matt.chambers@diamond.ac.uk

Bethan Hughes


Bethan Hughes is a PHD student on I15-1 (XPDF), joint with University of Birmingham. Working on Disordered mixed-anion hydrides for lithium ion conduction.

Email: bethan.hughes@diamond.ac.uk

Geoff Cutts

Postdoctoral Research Associate on I15-1
Geoff Cutts is a PDRA on I15-1. 

Email: geoff.cutts@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778327