Staff

Sofia Diaz-Moreno

profilephoto

Sofia Diaz-Moreno is the Principle Beamline Scientist of the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: sofia.diaz-moreno@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778158

Monica Amboage

profilephoto

Monica Amboage is Beamline Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: monica.amboage@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778515

Shu Hayama

profilephoto

Shusaku Hayama is Beamline Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: shusaku.hayama@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778625

Adam Freeman

profilephoto

Adam Freeman is a Support Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

 

 

Email: Adam.Freeman@Diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778343

Luke Keenan

profilephoto

Luke Keenan is a Support Scientist on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: luke.keenan@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567536
Technique development Physics Chemistry Earth Science Materials Diffraction Spectroscopy EXAFS: X-ray Absorption Fluorescence Spectroscopy X-ray Diffraction XAS: X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy XES: X-ray Emission Spectroscopy X-ray Powder Diffraction

Roberto Boada-Romero

profilephoto

Roberto Boada Romero is a Post-Doctoral Research Associate on the Versatile X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (LOLA) I20.

Email: roberto.boada-romero@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235567488