VMXm Staff

Gwyndaf Evans


Gwyndaf Evans is Principal Beamline Scientist for VMXm and a Diamond Research Fellow.


Email: gwyndaf.evans@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778164

Jose Trincao


Jose Trincao is the Senior Beamline Scientist for VMXm, having joined in 2013 from the Dynamic Structural Science consortium at the Research Complex at Harwell.

Email: jose.trincao@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 123577 8279

Anna Warren


Anna Warren is a Senior Support Scientist on VMXm.  She joined Diamond in 2010 on I19, before moving to I24 as a Postdoctoral Research Associate in 2012.  She joined VMXm in May 2015.


Email: anna.warren@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567455