Staff

Steve Collins

profilephoto

Steve Collins is a Scientific Training and Education Coordinator working on beamline i16.  Steve joined Diamond in 2002 after working at Daresbury Laboratory.

Email: steve.collins@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778087

Alessandro Bombardi

profilephoto

Alessandro Bombardi is the Senior Beamline Scientist for I16. He joined Diamond in 2004 and participated in the design, construction and commissioning of I16. His daily activities range f...

Email: alessandro.bombardi@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778226

Gareth Nisbet

profilephoto

Gareth Nisbet is the Senior Support Scientist for I16.

 

 

 

Email: gareth.nisbet@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778786

Federica Fabrizi

profilephoto

Federica Fabrizi is a Post Doctoral Research Associate for I16

 

 

 

Email: federica.fabrizi@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778220

Dan Porter

profilephoto

Dan Porter is a Post Doctoral Research Associate for I16. He joined Diamond in March 2015 after having worked at Royal Holloway University of London.
 

Email: Dan.Porter@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778345
Physics Energy Diffraction Scattering RSXS: Resonant soft X-ray scattering X-ray Diffraction X-ray Powder Diffraction XRF: X-ray Fluorescence

Davide Pincini

profilephoto

PhD Student - University College of London

  

  Email: davide.pincini@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778354