Staff

Christoph Rau

profilephoto

Christoph Rau is the Principal Beamline Scientist for I13.

Email: christoph.rau@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778796

Ulrich Wagner

profilephoto

Ulrich Wagner is a Senior Beamline Scientist for I13.

Email: ulrich.wagner@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778230

Andrew Bodey

profilephoto

Andrew Bodey is a Senior Support Scientist (Data Analysis) for I13 and the Diamond-Manchester Collaboration.

Email: andrew.bodey@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778735

Shashidhara Marathe

profilephoto

Shashidhara Marathe is a Senior Support Scientist for I13 and the Diamond-Manchester Collaboration.

Email: shashidhara.marathe@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778663

Silvia Cipiccia

profilephoto

Silvia Cipiccia is a Senior Support Scientist for I13. Silvia joined Diamond in November 2015 from the University of Strathclyde (Scotland).

Email: silvia.cipiccia@diamond.ac.uk

Xiaowen Shi

profilephoto

Xiaowen Shi is a Support Scientist for I13.

Email: xiaowen.shi@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567509

Malte Ogurreck

profilephoto

Malte Ogurreck is a Beamline Scientist for I13 and the Diamond Manchester Collaboration.

Email: malte.ogurreck@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778297

Irene Zanette

profilephoto

Irene Zanette is a Post Doctoral Research Assistant on beamline I13.  Irene joined Diamond in January 2015 after working as Post Doctoral Researcher at Technische Universität M&...

Email: irene.zanette@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 77 8299

Marie-Christine Zdora

profilephoto

Marie-Christine Zdora is a PhD student on beamline I13.  Marie-Christine joined Diamond in June 2015 after studying at Technische Universität München.

Email: marie-christine.zdora@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 567556

Venkata Sree Charan Kuppili

profilephoto

Venkata Sree Charan Kuppili is a PhD student, working in collaboration with University College London (Dr Pierre Thibault).

Email: charan.kuppili@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778286

Pierre Thibault

profilephoto

Pierre Thibault is a Lecturer at University College London. He is based part-time at I13.

Email: p.thibault@ucl.ac.uk

Darren Batey

profilephoto

Darren is a Postdoctoral Research Associate on I13

Email: darren.batey@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778128