I15 Staff

Heribert Wilhelm

profilephoto

Heribert Wilhelm is Principal Beamline Scientist for I15 and I15-1.

Email: Heribert. Wilhelm@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778581
Physics X-ray Diffraction

Annette Kleppe

profilephoto

Beamline Scientist for I15
Annette Kleppe is a Beamline Scientist on the Extreme Conditions beamline. Annette joined Diamond in October 2006 from the Department of Earth Scie...

Email: annette.kleppe@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778672
Diffraction Spectroscopy Earth Science Chemistry Materials Physics X-ray Diffraction X-ray Powder Diffraction

Dominik Daisenberger

profilephoto

Beamline Senior Support Scientist for I15
Dominik Daisenberger is Senior Support Scientist on I15.

Email: dominik.daisenberger@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778585

Simone Anzellini

profilephoto

PDRA on I15
Simone Anzellini is Post-doctoral Research Associate on I15.
 

Email: simone.anzellini@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 777669

Volodymyr Khotkevych

profilephoto

PDRA for I15
Khotkevych Volodymyr is Post-doctoral Research Associate on I15.

Email: Volodymyr.Khotkevych@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778220

Lawrence Gammond

profilephoto

Lawrence Gammond is a PhD at I15.

Email: lawrence.gammond@diamond.ac.uk