Michael Drakopoulos


Michael Drakopoulos is Principal Beamline Scientist for I12.

Email: michael.drakopoulos@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778157

Thomas Connolley


Thomas Connolley is Senior Beamline Scientist for I12. He joined Diamond in 2006, with a major role in the design, construction and commissioning of the I12 JEEP beamline. He has previously worked ...

Email: thomas.connolley@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778485

Christina Reinhard


Christina Reinhard is a Beamline Scientist working within the Engineering and Environmental Science Village on beamline B11.  Previously, Christina worked on beamline I12 after joined Diamond ...

Email: christina.reinhard@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778865

Robert Atwood


Robert Atwood is Senior Support Scientist for I12.

Email: robert.atwood@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778670

Nghia Vo


Nghia Vo is a Postdoctoral Research Associate for I12. Nghia joined Diamond in March 2013 after working for the Singapore Synchrotron Light Source.

Email: nghia.vo@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778256

Oxana Magdysyuk


Oxana Magdysyuk is a Support Scientist on I12.

Email: oxana.magdysyuk@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778717

Stefan Michalik


Stefan Michalik is a Postdoctoral Research Associate on I12.

Email: stefan.michalik@diamond.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 778774